buying prescription medicine online


Advisory Committee

Prof. J.G. Teng (Chair), Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Prof. K.W. Neale, University of Sherbrooke, Canada

Prof. S.H. Rizkalla, North Carolina State University, USA

Prof. L. Taerwe, Ghent University, Belgium

Prof. T.C. Triantafillou, University of Patras, Greece

Prof. T. Ueda, Hokkaido University, Japan

Prof. L.P. Ye, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. X.L. Zhao. Monash University, Australia

Note: Members of the Advisory Committee are automatically members of the Council.